RSS

Eurogamer Expo 2012 – pre-Hype #1

26 Jul

Eurogamer Expo 2012

The Eurogamer expo 2012 is near, only two months to go now! More and more of the stuff that will be available at the expo is being revealed. Today I got some great news, hearing that one of my most wanted games, Ni No Kuni:Wrath of the White Witch will be present at the show floor. I am crossing my fingers that it will be playable! Please!! πŸ™‚

Other cool games that I know will be available is Resident Evil 6, Castlevania: Lords of shadow – Mirror of fate and Tomb Raider. Then there are also the big titles Assassin’s Creed 3 and Far Cry 3, although my hype is not too big for those games; but I will make sure to give them a try, of course!

Ni No Kuni - World screen

Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch will be available on the show floor. I hope that it will be playable also!!

Keep your eyes open for more info on on Eurogamer expo 2012. I’ll keep you posted!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2012 in Ravings

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Eurogamer Expo 2012 – pre-Hype #1

  1. Eric

    July 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Nice! Sounds like it will be a blast. That Ni No Kuni game looks gorgeous from what I’ve seen.

     
    • Anders

      July 29, 2012 at 1:45 pm

      Yeah, sure does! I didn’t have a PS3 before and that game is the main reason I finally bought one a month a go πŸ™‚ Of course, there are quite many games on the console waiting to be played also! Right now playing Demon’s Souls.

       
      • Eric

        July 30, 2012 at 3:06 pm

        Nice! Is Demon’s Souls as difficult as everyone says? Haven’t played it myself, but all I hear is about how hard it is.

         
    • Anders

      July 30, 2012 at 3:35 pm

      Demon’s Souls sure is hard, but can be a bit uneven on the difficulty also; some parts are quite easy, while some are even harder than Dark Souls! Keep your eyes open for my review, should be out in a few days πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
